Community Support Interest Group

The Community Support Interest Group seeks to identify how the knowledge, expertise, experience, contacts and influence of Honourable Company members can add value to existing community support activities within Gloucestershire and South Gloucestershire. The Group will support local charities and community groups in whatever ways it sees fit and is able to resource.

Committee Members

  • Lt Col Andrew Tabor (Chair)
  • Anne Chambers
  • Prof Colin Dennis
  • Julie Kent
  • Helen Lovatt
  • Murray Macfarlane
  • Heather MacKenzie
  • Karen Morgan
  • Steve Morton
  • Richard Stephens